Ah-Choo!!

Soooo…..
     Today I was in the bathroom at work, (don’t worry, I won’t go into a detailed bathroom story here)
and after I washed my hands, I waved my hand in front of the motion detector sensor thingy on the paper towel machine…
     As I was drying my hands I started sneezing…. if you know me well, you know I always sneeze in multiples, usually three, sometimes two, occasionally five or six times in a row, this time it was two times, but the second sneeze was so hard, another paper towel came out of the dispenser!

So I was laughing as I walked out of the bathroom today…… have you ever done that?

The Path Today was Sneezy.

Leave a Reply

